Mehdi Alami H.

Mehdi Alami H.
Dev. des affaires et éthique est

m_alamihassani@hotmail.com

Annick Michelin

Annick Michelin
comité des rendez-vous

annick.michelin@astrazeneca.com

Marco Bérubé

Marco Bérubé
site internet

mberube@aceruspharma.com

Valérie Perrier

Valérie Perrier
comité des rendez-vous

vperrier@mantrapharma.ca

Karine Claveau

Karine Claveau
communications

kclaveau@amgen.com

Nathalie Bouchard

Nathalie Bouchard
adjointe administrative

nathalie.bouchard@takeda.com

Kevin Turcotte

Kevin Turcotte
Trésorier

kevin.turcotte@allergan.com

Stéphane Désilets

Stéphane Désilets
président

stephane.desilets@amgen.com

Jonathan Habra

Jonathan Habra
vice-président

JHAB@lundbeck.com

Ronan Guéguen

Ronan Guéguen
commandites

ronan.gueguen@astrazeneca.com

Caroline Labrecque

Caroline Labrecque
Dev. des affaires et éthique ouest

caroline.labrecque@astrazeneca.com