Mehdi Alami H.

Mehdi Alami H.
Dev. des affaires et éthique est

m_alamihassani@hotmail.com

Annick Michelin

Annick Michelin
comité des rendez-vous

annick.michelin@astrazeneca.com

Valérie Perrier

Valérie Perrier
comité des rendez-vous

vperrier@mantrapharma.ca

Karine Claveau

Karine Claveau
adjointe administrative

karine.claveau@orimedpharma.ca

Olivier Guertin

Olivier Guertin
Dev. des affaires et éthique ouest

oguertin@its.jnj.com

Aurore Nzaramba

Aurore Nzaramba
communications et site internet

aurore.nzaramba@servier.com

Kevin Turcotte

Kevin Turcotte
Trésorier

kevin.turcotte@allergan.com

Stéphane Désilets

Stéphane Désilets
président

stephane.desilets1@hotmail.com

Jonathan Habra

Jonathan Habra
vice-président

JHAB@lundbeck.com

Ronan Guéguen

Ronan Guéguen
commandites

ronan.gueguen@astrazeneca.com